pissed off

fakkk!! hade skrivit ett helt inlägg, så försvann de bara !! ÅÅH FAN VAD SUR JAG BLIR ! tänker inte skriva om iaf ..



Looking at your photograph, thinking how you make me laugh
You put a sparkle in my eyes, and give me crazy butterflies
My body lingers with your smile, thinking that I just mightve fell
I miss you baby, can you see me, cause it feels like hell
And when you're not around, I need an, I need an, I need you
And when I'm feeling down, I want you, I want an, I want you!!!

I read your texts that made me smile, but I aint haven't for awhile
I know you're sleeping this time zone, but I'm still staring at my phone
And your always there for me, I even see you in my dreams
My sacrifice, my paradise, my happy ending to the least
Every day and every night, I'm wanting, I'm wanting, I want you
And until the end of time, I'll love you, I'll love you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback