WORD

Snälla du .. läs



I can say that I'm sorry, so many times but it wouldn't change what I did to you, even if I regret it every single day. I just want you to know that I didn't hurt you cause I wanted to, I did it because I was afraid of how strong my feelings for you would be if I let you in for real and it scared me, that I really honestly liked you so much.

Months later, and I still think about it. I know that you deserve better, but I also know that I never in my whole life have felt like this for anyone but you. You already know how much I regret my mistake, but the thing you don't know is that I truly love you for who you are. ♥♥♥

så mycket sanna ord, både i bilden och i texten..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback