steps-5,6,7,8

It's time to begin now count it in
5 6 7 8

My boot scootin' baby is driving me crazy
My obsession from a western my dance floor date
My rodeo Romeo a cowboy god from head to toe
Wanna make you mine better get in line
5 6 7 8

Foot kickin' finger clickin' leather slapping hand clappin hip bumpin music thumpin
knee hitchin heel and toe floor scuffin leg shufflin big grinnin body spinnin rompin
stompin - pumpin jumpin - slidin glidin - here we go

My boot scootin' baby is driving me crazy
My obsession for a western - my dance floor date
My rodeo Romeo, a cowboy god from head to toe
Wanna make you mine, better get in line
5-6-7-8

Tush pushin - thunder footin - cowgirl twisting - no resistin - drums bangin - steel twangin - two
steppin - end to end - hardwood crawlin - some four wallin - rug cuttin - cowboy struttin -
burnin yearin - winding grinding - lets begin the dance again

My boot scootin' baby is driving me crazy
My obsession for a western - my dance floor date
My rodeo Romeo, a cowboy god from head to toe
Wanna make you mine, better get in line
5-6-7-8


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback